Sana Vivo - La Fontaine de Vie

 

The Earth

The Earth is the Blue Planet but it is nevertheless the drinking water which Humanity misses most.

With 3.6 million deaths per year, diseases linked in one way or another to the insufficiency or even the absence of drinking water are even the leading cause of death in the world.

Diarrhea, cholera, malaria, typhoid, to name the most frequent ailments caused by unsanitary water, first affect children: among these 3.6 million victims, 3 million are under 15 years old, of whom 2 million die. from 0 to 5 years old.
 

 

La Fontaine de Vie

The death of 22,000 children a day is not inevitable. On the contrary, solutions exist and the overwhelming majority of these deaths are preventable, in particular by improving food hygiene conditions and access to drinking water.

La Fontaine de Vie is one of the simple and effective solutions to provide access to drinking water.

Wherever it is installed - schools, health centers, prisons, villages, city districts, refugee camps, sites in a state of natural disaster - a single La Fontaine de Vie can meet the daily health needs of a population of up to to 500 people !
English

Sana Vivo - La Fontaine de Vie

 

La Terre

La Terre est la Planète bleue mais c'est pourtant l'eau potable qui manque le plus à l'Humanité.

Avec 3,6 millions de morts par an, les maladies liées d'une manière ou d'une autre à l'insuffisance voire à l'absence d'eau potable constituent même la première cause de décès dans le monde.

Diarrhée, choléra, paludisme, typhoïde, pour citer les maux les plus fréquents dus à l'eau insalubre, touchent d'abord les enfants : parmi ces 3,6 millions de victimes, 3 millions ont moins de 15 ans, dont 2 millions décèdent de 0 à 5 ans.
 
 

La Fontaine de Vie

La mort de 22.000 enfants par jour n’est pas une fatalité. Au contraire, des solutions existent et l’écrasante majorité de ces décès sont évitables notamment grâce à une amélioration des conditions d’hygiène alimentaire et d’accès à l ’eau potable.

La Fontaine de Vie est une des solutions simple à mettre en oeuvre et efficace pour offrir un accès à l ’eau potable.

Où qu’elle soit installée – écoles, centre de soins, prisons, villages, quartiers de villes, camps de réfugiés, sites en état de catastrophe naturelle – une seule Fontaine de Vie peut satisfaire aux besoins sanitaires quotidiens d’une population allant jusqu’à 500 personnes !
Français